Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Fairfax Corner Dental

Dentists located in Fairfax, VA

17 total reviews

Fairfax Corner Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax Corner Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Just got a root canal and temp crown and everything went well.
Mali L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Chang Yi is exceptional who has done a great job to do my teeth filling. The whole process was smooth, professional and very experienced.
Suzanne I.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have to manage anxiety related to going to the dentist. No matter who the dentist is. But this is the best dentist. Had three fillings today that were small but needed to be cared for. Dr. Yi worked quickly and kindly. He kept me informed of what was happening. All the things someone like me needs while I work to remain calm.
Mely L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Satisfied
Amber L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Amazing experience so far! First dentist I’ve had that actually listened to me and my concerns instead of just seeing dollar bills in my mouth! Explained everything thoroughly and gave me a couple treatment options to fit my limited income needs but still be able to achieve what I need and want done. Looking forward to working Dr. Chang Yi moving forward!
William L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough. Although sometimes forward with dental advice, it’s necessary as dental hygiene isn’t generally something most people look forward to doing regularly. Great periodontal work as well as cleanings. Always ask comfort level and give updates during cleanings/work on what they will be performing next.
Suhana R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Thank you.
Diana C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Yi was a great!
Parvin G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Yi
Doudna H.
Submitted 12/08/20
We have been going to Dr Yi for 12 years now, it is by far the best Dentist we have ever had. We are a active military family and have been in many places and seen many Drs. But none have compared to Dr. Yi and his staff. We are so privileged to count this Dentist as ours and are so proud to share their name as many times as we can. We travel all the way from Fredericksburg now just to see them. They have a wonderful bedside manner and care about helping you and working with you till things are right and you are to your best dental health.
Kristen L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Yi is the best!!!! I highly recommend him! Not only is he extremely professional but very caring! I have recommended friends and will never trust anyone else for my dental work. He is my forever dentist!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - AND HIS STAFF IS PHENOMENAL!!!!!
Patrice B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Had a temp crown put in, no pain and a nice experience
Zornitsa S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent work
Grady S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Suhana R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always enjoy, wonderful staff and great service!
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Tanya Mouchahoir, Is the KINDEST and MOST GENTLE Dentist